HIE Solutions, Made Easy

Local​ Consultants,​ ​Customized​ ​Answers

We utilize technology, but we work with humans. Our team of Implementation Consultants are real people who are here to help healthcare providers and community organizations across Michigan understand and use the Great Lakes Health Connect suite of applications and solutions.

Our HIE Implementation Consultants assist individuals and groups by:
• Presenting applications and explaining functionality
• Exploring and discussing common challenges and workflow issues
• Guiding the implementation process
• Training staff, sharing resources
• Fostering fruitful relationships with decision makers across the care-continuum
• Assisting the community in becoming a care-connected community

GLHC consultants are local.

They’re experts on our solutions, so you don’t have to be.They understand regional dynamics, healthcare politics, and incentive program policies.

Mary Graham – Northern Michigan

Manager, Community Engagement

(616) 323 – 2959

Alcona, Alger, Alpena, Antrim, Arenac, Baraga, Benzie, Charlevoix, Cheboygan, Crawford, Delta, Dickinson, Emmet, Gogebic, Grand Traverse, Houghton, Iosco, Iron, Kalkaska, Keweenaw, Lake, Leelanau, Luce, Mackinac, Manistee, Marquette, Mason, Menominee, Missaukee, Montmorency, Ogemaw, Ontonagon, Osceola, Oscoda, Otsego, Presque Isle, Roscommon, Schoolcraft, and Wexford County

Bryan Bulock – Mid-Michigan

Senior Implementation Consultant

(517) 749 – 2637

Branch, Calhoun, Clare, Clinton, Eaton, Gladwin, Gratiot, Hillsdale, Jackson, Ingham, Isabella, Lenawee, Livingston, Midland, Monroe, Shiawassee, and Washtenaw County

Katrina Gagne (Kouri) – Bay Area, Genesee County, and Thumb Region

Implementation Consultant

(810) 252 – 4475

Bay, Genesee, Huron, Lapeer, Saginaw, Sanilac, and Tuscola County

Tracy Webb – Metro Detroit

Implementation Consultant

(810) 908 – 2319

Oakland, Macomb, St. Clair, Wayne County

Carrie Strom – West Michigan

Implementation Consultant

(616) 588 -4692

Allegan, Barry, Berrien, Cass, Ionia, Kalamazoo, Kent, Mecosta, Montcalm, Muskegon, Newaygo, Oceana, Ottawa, St. Joseph, and Van Buren County

Meet the rest of the GLHC team