The Implementation Consultant (IC) team helps healthcare providers and community organizations across Michigan understand and use the Great Lakes Health Connect suite of applications and solutions. ICs assist individuals and groups by:

 

• Presenting applications and explaining their functionality
• Exploring and discussing common challenges and workflow issues
• Guiding the practice/organization through the start-up and set-up process
• Training staff as needed
• Fostering fruitful relations hips with decision makers across the care-continuum
• Assisting the community in becoming a care-connected community

 

northern-mi-12082016-v2

Mary Graham – Northern Michigan

Manager, Community Engagement

(616) 323 – 2959
mgraham@gl-hc.org

Alcona, Alger, Alpena, Antrim, Arenac, Baraga, Benzie, Charlevoix, Cheboygan, Clare, Crawford, Delta, Dickinson, Emmet, Gladwin, Gogebic, Grand Traverse, Houghton, Iosco, Iron, Kalkaska, Keweenaw, Lake, Leelanau, Luce, Mackinac, Manistee, Marquette, Mason, Menominee, Missaukee, Montmorency, Ogemaw, Ontonagon, Osceola, Oscoda, Otsego, Presque Isle, Roscommon, Schoolcraft,  and Wexford County


mid-michigan-12082016

Bryan Bulock – Mid-Michigan

Senior Implementation Consultant

(517) 749 – 2637
bbulock@gl-hc.org

Branch, Calhoun, Clinton, Eaton, Gratiot, Hillsdale, Jackson, Ingham, Isabella, Lenawee, Livingston, Midland, Monroe, Shiawassee, and Washtenaw County

 


thumb-12082016

Greg Cavanaugh – East Michigan

Implementation Consultant

(586) 596 – 8296
gcavanaugh@gl-hc.org

Bay, Huron, Lapeer,  Macomb, Saginaw, St. Clair, Sanilac, and Tuscola County

 

 


genesee-county-12082016

Katrina Khouri – Genesee County

Implementation Consultant

(810) 252 – 4475
kkhouri@gl-hc.org

Genesee County

 

 


detroit-area-12082016

Joe Pintar – Southeast Michigan

Implementation Consultant

(616) 323 – 2951
jpintar@gl-hc.org

Oakland and Wayne County

 

 


west-michigan-12082016

Carrie Strom – West Michigan

Implementation Consultant

(616) 588 -4692
cstrom@gl-hc.org

Allegan, Barry, Berrien, Cass, Ionia, Kalamazoo, Kent, Mecosta, Montcalm, Muskegon, Newaygo, Oceana, Ottawa, St. Joseph, and Van Buren County